in my spare time

what’s the perfect thing to do when working full-time, planning a wedding and chairing two non-profit boards? start a side business, of course!

okay, so it’s not so much a side business as it is a project that speaks to my desire to browse fabulous blogs, pinterest and the brilliant shops of my fellow esty-ers.

popthebubbly is the glorious product of my love for all things bright & beautiful; encouragement from friends, family and colleagues to sell my paintings; and my type-a, overachiever personality. i’m thrilled to share it all with you, my dear fans.

it’s here i’ll post photos of bright & beautiful things i encounter along my way.

xxo rebecca

Leave a Reply

